Voices.

In this day and age your voice can been shared around the world, on different platforms and via an array of social media sites.

No longer can voices be manipulated by others, the media, the ‘powers that be’ in order to reflect what people want or need you to think.

Now more than ever people know a lot more about their friends views, thoughts, actions than ever before. Even stranger you know a lot more about the views, thoughts and actions of people you have not and will never meet.

I have a lot to say. Things mean a lot to me. I probably irritate a lot of people by my constant sharing of my views via social media but it has given me life. A focus and a passion about issue that, yes I always had thoughts on but no, I didn’t think I was in a position of importance to share them.

It doesn’t matter who you are, what you do or how you think. All voices count. It’s just about brave enough to get them heard.

 

Leave a Reply

